Who – or What – in the Whoniverse Would You Be?

Good question! And you can find out on BBC America, Doctor Who Extras. I’m can’t believe I’m just now seeing this! I need to check the site more often…

Oh, and apparently I’m the TARDIS:

Your result: Ta da! You are THE TARDIS

You are a creative soul and more than a little eccentric. You might say your relentless zest for life makes you BIGGER on the INSIDE! Impulsive and curious, you lead the Doctor where he needs to go and not necessarily where he wants to go. You’re full of wanderlust, a romantic at heart and irresistibly sexy!

Beware – your passion for raw adventure can make you forgetful. Please call home from time to time!

I am NOT squeeing like a fangirl!! But seriously, isn’t this sooooo cool?????!!!! And such a perfect result since the sweater I’m knitting for myself is going to be decorated up to look like the TARDIS 🙂 And thank goodness I’m not a Dalek, I love the Daleks (they’re so cute!) but that would be a terrible result to get!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc., Uncategorized

Leave a comment