100 Posts!!

I think it is appropriate that my one-hundredth post is also my birthday post 🙂

La da dee, happy birthday to me!!

I decided to start a tradition last year and post a favorite music video (or two) for my birthday so here is “Wanted” by Hunter Hayes, this is my favorite song from 2012:

Also a favorite this year is “My Oh My” by Tristan Prettyman:

Plus no party, be it birthday or 100 posts (!!!), is complete without balloons:

And thanks to all my followers and readers, you all make it so much fun to write 100 posts 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

