Freeform crochet (interview with Renate Kirkpatrick)

I was very lucky to get to do an interview with Renate Kirkpatrick for Crochetspot and you can read it Here
I had a lot of fun doing this and I want to send out a big
to Ms. Kirkpatrick. And also to Rachel of Crochetspot for having me as a guest writer (it’s way to much fun :))

Speaking of freeform, I have a couple of projects started that I might be sharing soon, we’ll just have to see how they go but I will definitely be talking more about the craft so if you’re interested in freeform stay tuned!

2 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Crochet

2 responses to “Freeform crochet (interview with Renate Kirkpatrick)

  1. I know nothing about yarn “stuff” – you know that – but good interview.
    ~Nellie

Leave a Reply

