Best music from 2011 (because I couldn’t help but do at least one of these lists)

I’ve been working on a list of my favorite songs of the year and here they are in order from no. 10 to no. 1:

10. Just a kiss – Lady Antebellum

9. Baggage claim – Miranda Lambert

8. Barefoot blue jean night – Jake Owens

7. Honey bee – Blake Shelton

6. You lie – The Band Perry

5. Love don’t run – Steve Holy

4. Brighter than the sun – Colbie Caillat

3. Someone like you – Adele

2. Mr. Know it all – Kelly Clarkson

1. God gave me you – Blake Shelton

It’s been a pretty good year for music actually, I would normally have trouble coming up with 10 really good songs (I’m a little bit picky :))

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

