Favorite Christmas movies and specials

My favorite Christmas movie has to be White Christmas but Miracle on 34th street or Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer, both run a close second, I like a lot of the older movies (not just the Christmas ones, I love some of the mystery series from the 40s and 50s) I haven’t really watched much this year yet, but hopefully I at least get in the three I mentioned (I can watch them while I work on Todd’s socks, I still don’t make any promises about finishing movies or socks though) I also have a dragon to crochet for my friend Dale for his B-day, but that won’t have to be finished for a while yet.
I found a lamp for my crocheted lampshade project (I can’t wait to get started but I HAVE to wait until January ;))

3 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Crochet, Tv/movies

3 responses to “Favorite Christmas movies and specials

  1. Neil

    For a classic, A Christmas Carol gets me everytime !

  2. Neil

    In the modern era, and if it counts ‘Love Actually’. I would also have Miracle on 34th Street (either version) on my list, and ‘My wonderful life’ also strikes a chord. On short films who can forget ‘The Snowman’.

Leave a Reply

