Introducing Marnie

I got a new Boyds bear and named her Marnie, I was lucky she was 30% off because normally the little bear is over $30 but she’s so pretty she would have been worth it πŸ™‚

I’m sitting here watching the new episode of NCIS: LA and wondering seriously how you can be ordered to be merry? πŸ™‚ I love Hetty!!! But I haven’t been keeping up with the new season because I still can’t decide if I like the actual show…. After all this time you would think I could figure it out but I guess since I don’t care if I watch it, I probably don’t. (on the other hand, I like the characters enough to watch it occasionally)

Anyway…..

2 Comments

Filed under Misc., Tv/movies

2 responses to “Introducing Marnie

  1. This is my 30th post!! (I got a gold star :))

  2. Neil

    Love the (cousin) bear (of course I would !)

Leave a Reply

