W.I.P.

Work in progress podcast

This is a great podcast to listen to while crafting, I like podcasts but this is the only one where I bother to listen to every new episode because it’s easily the most interesting that I’ve found 🙂

I’ve been working on a pair of socks for my friend Todd for the past two years (I know, I know, I’m terrible! But the pattern had to be resized and the colors are (in my opinion) hideous!) but I have a goal to finish them in time for Christmas…… (I’ll let you know how that goes :))

3 Comments

Filed under Crafts, Crochet

3 responses to “W.I.P.

  1. Todd will never believe it if you do finish those socks by Christmas.

  2. And oh yeah, I agree with you about the colors. Ick!

Leave a Reply

