Sanctuary


I would really like this show if Tesla was in more of them (and by the way whatever happened to Kate?) I don’t know why but I can’t get into the storyline with Henry (and I like Henry too, so must be the girlfriend) Will has always been iffy for me, he seems to nice and yet, he really isn’t, so?….
The main redeeming quality for this show (other than the rare appearances of my favorite vampire) would have to be Amanda Tapping’s masterful performances as Dr. Helen Magnus, I love how she adapts to every situation so elegantly (there really isn’t any other word for it) And I enjoy her banter with the other characters.
Plots you say? Well they are plenty complicated enough this season and I think there is a good chance that this will be a well-rounded season with some good twists to keep us guessing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tv/movies

Leave a Reply

