Psych/Shipwrecked!!

This pic is from season 5 of Psych and is for Neil (this episode is my second favorite of all time, what’s not to like about a polar bear being falsely accused of murder? Especially when he is so cute!!)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Season 6

“My finger to eyebrow device is broken. This has never happened to me before.”
Best quote of the season so far although the last episode had several good ones too, but seriously, you don’t get better than “Last night Gus” it easily makes my top three favorite episodes which may be why “This episode sucks” fell a little flat for me the opening was great but about half way through I got just a tad bit weary of the plot although Juliet’s reactions were absolutely HILARIOUS!! (and the cat!!!! I loved the cat) and Lassie in love was cute (shame she’s in jail now although I didn’t really like her)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The following is Totally Random info (?) that popped in my head today.

Did you know sealed mason jars will float in water? So if you are shipwrecked and happen to finish off that jar of grape jelly you tucked in your suitcase, you could totally put a message in it and float it out to sea (that way whoever finds it doesn’t have to break it, they can just slide the message right out unlike most bottles which are just to small to be an effective message carrier)

So there is your nonsensical piece of advice for the day! Always travel with grape jelly 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Tv/movies

5 responses to “Psych/Shipwrecked!!

  1. Neil

    “Like” to the cute one in the middle !

  2. Neil

    Although I have note seen this, I note from background reading, a link with Twin Peaks in the episode ‘Dual Spires’.

  3. Neil

    Of course noting I can’t spell not. I enjoyed most of Twin Peaks but it’s storyline tailed off towards the end. The music was great.

  4. I know, they used some of it in “Dual Spires” I may watch just so I can understand the jokes (especially since at one time they were talking of doing another “Twin peaks” themed Psych.)

Leave a Reply

