New favorite music video/I love ebooks!

I love this song,
I love it so much I could listen to it for hours (come to think of it…. I have ;))
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Now on to a completely unrelated topic; today was my lucky day!!!! I won two free ebooks which I will review here in a few weeks, the first one will be Malice by Griffin Hayes and here is a short description:
Something unspeakable is murdering the townspeople of Millingham and only seventeen-year-old Lysander Shore knows what it is. A dark shadow that possesses its victims and forces them into grizzly acts of suicide. Lysander knows because he has seen it and he’s pretty sure it saw him too.

Sound interesting? I think so and can’t wait to get started!!

2 Comments

Filed under Books, Music

2 responses to “New favorite music video/I love ebooks!

  1. Great that you love ebooks. I invite you to view the below links for my novel “Wings of Freedom”, a historical romance novel, published recently on Amazon/kindle.
    website: http://ratankaul.in
    Kindle Store>Kindle ebooks>Fiction>Historical Fiction>search (wings of freedom)
    I hope that you’ll find the above interesting. Thanks
    Ratan Kaul.

Leave a Reply

