I’d rather be knitting!!

I had every intention of writing a nice long (maybe?) post on the herbs I finally got put in their pots….

(I have photographic proof! See!!)

But I guess I’ll leave that for later! I’m in the mood to get to knitting some hats, I finally found a really nice hat pattern that is knitted flat and than sewn togther (actually, there are two versions of the hat, it can be knitted in the round as well) Shilling is calling to me!! ;)
Speaking of hats, I found the perfect pattern for a batty person I know, Bathat is so cute! I might print out the charts and start it soon too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Knitting

Leave a Reply

