Bare Bones hat (crochet version)

I was lucky enough to get to test the crochet version of the Bare Bones hat from Holly Marie Designs and I really love how it turned out! So here is a picture and my notes from my project page on Ravelry:


Loving this pattern, I’ve never worked a hat from the bottom up before but it’s a lot more fun then top down.
Used an H hook for the whole thing including the band because I have a large head and G wouldn’t have fit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Crochet

Leave a Reply

